Ice Fishing

It’s pretty strange being so far out on ice for the first time, and the cracking takes a few minutes to adjust to but I’m glad I had the chance to do it.

Tags: , , , , , ,

About unspokenlight

My name is Katherine Winter and I am a photographer in Denver, Colorado. Exploring long term projects, shooting with medium format cameras, working with film and photographing at lengthy exposures are my specialties. But this blog is not intended to show you my portfolios, it is simply a way of expressing my day to day exploration of photography not only with my images, but trough the work of others and by sharing ideas within the photography and art community.

Leave a Reply

